Shame :D

Hey,

what the hell. No updates since July 2012 😦 Damn. I have to keep my blog up-to-date πŸ™‚ Sorry to all (if any) people reading my blog, but I had no free time to update my blog in the last months. As I wrote in my bio, I’m a wedding photographer so I spent many weeks at work.. but now I’ve some free moments, so I’m gonna update here and paint new figs.

Here’s a couple of minis I painted this autumn; I found them on my minis-box so I decided to give them some color. Hope to be more present here with new updates in the next days.

Regards,

Alessandro





~ by Alessandro on January 21, 2013.

2 Responses to “Shame :D”

  1. Hi Allesandro,

    I wouldn’t worry about gaps between updates, it just means your too busy having fun & playing to worry about writing a blog πŸ™‚

    • Hi, thank you πŸ™‚
      I would have much time for playing, but I’ve been busy with my job. 😦

      Now I’m having some free time and I’ve started to paint The Hobbit minis; they look great. I’ll posto some pics when some are ready. Meanwhile I’m publishing some already finished minis πŸ™‚

      Thank you for your comment πŸ™‚

      Regards,
      Alessandro

Leave a comment