Talisman – Wizards

After painting Warhammer minis and having no time to play at my local store I decided to move on boardgames, so I picked at first the one containing miniatures 😀

I’ve loved the 3rd edition of Talisman because of GW minis and since the ones around where too expensive, I decided to buy the current 4th edition. I didn’t know that game but as just I tried it, I loved that game. It came with a game board, coins, cones, cards and of course miniatures. Not very detailed and not sculpted at best but fun and easy to paint. For the ones who don’t know about Talisman, take a look on boardgamegeek here.

The box comes with 14 characters and 4 toads. I’ll start showing how I painted them in groups. Here are the 4 wizards:

 

Miniatures from Talisman 4th edition

Miniatures from Talisman 4th edition

Miniatures from Talisman 4th edition

Miniatures from Talisman 4th edition

In the next days I’ll show you other miniatures. 😀

~ by Alessandro on October 31, 2014.

Leave a comment