MORDH – Boxed Mordheim Stuff

Those days I’m making and painting mostly WHQ minis, board sections, and cards so in the next days I’ll show you my progress πŸ˜‰

In the meanwhile I’m making room for the new arrivals and I thought to show you something from my collection of Mordheim. Many months ago I finally found the boxed version of something City of The Damned and I keep it in my collection. Here they are:

_DSC7175_DSC7176

Main box of the Basegame. Is the italian version; the buildings are unpunched, like most of the miniatures. Just the Skaven have been painted. Minor rip on the back of the box.

_DSC7177

This is a part of the content, rulebook and getting started are in italian and keep them with other manuals.

_DSC7181

_DSC7176_DSC7177

Here’s the Blood on The Streets expansion. This one is also unpunched with all pieced on the sprues. πŸ™‚ I found it for few bucks πŸ˜‰

Moving to warbands I own just a couple boxed:Β Sisters of Sigmar and Human Mercenaries.

_DSC7178_DSC7179

All other stuff is painted and without the box, cause I got it from different sellers during the last years. And here’s a group pictures of all together πŸ™‚

_DSC7187

~ by Alessandro on July 18, 2017.

Leave a comment