Moving to Boardgames

I love miniatures, I love paint them and I love play. Unfortunately where I live there’s no gaming community, so I had to find some game to play in family and solo. Some old games (Heroquest, Talisman, Warhammer quest for example) are enjoyable even solo so I started to look around for boardgames using miniatures and I ended buying many (mainly Fantasy themed) 😀

Mansions of Madness (first edition with all expansions), Pandemic Cthulhu, Zombicide Black Plague, Descent, Zombies!!! are just few and my wishlist is growing. In the meanwhile I’m moving home so I’ve not yet started to paint or even opening those boxes. This blog will remain and I’m gonna post images of those painted miniatures. I also have many unpainted Mordheim/Warhammer miniatures on my backlog so still to finish ’em all.

~ by Alessandro on November 15, 2017.

Leave a comment